A New beginning   Leave a comment

I will always be gratefull when I first picked up “Daugbany’s History of the Reformation” when I was sojourning in Port Elizabeth back in 1995-96. It bought me to again to “the faith once delivered to the saints” rediscovered by the Martin Luther, Calvin and the Puritans of days gone by. Before that I cannot say I ever clearly heard or understood the gospel. I had no certainty of my faiht and worst of all, I had no way of understanidng my own lost condition. Or the blessings that I now have in Christ. With this blogspot I am to glorify Christ thought some musings of my own. Sharing my spiritual journey and maybe some of my poetry, and most of all sharing some of the profund truths that have shaped my thinking over the past few years.
Soli Deo Gloria.
Simon
07.09.2009

Posted September 7, 2009 by Reformed and renewed in Intro

Leave a comment